Australian Catholic University

Australian Catholic University
Snap Shot
Brisbane, Sydney, Canberra, Ballarat, Melbourne
Main Campus:
Student Population:
Website details
Law and Business, Education and Arts, Health Sciences, Philosophy, Theology

ACU National is The Australian Catholic University. A public university funded by the Australian Government and open to students and staff of all beliefs.

It is Australia's outstanding Catholic university, offering programs in five faculties throughout Australia and overseas. It has six campuses in Australia and offer programs throughout Australia and overseas.

Brisbane Campus (McAuley at Banyo) - The campus is 12 kilometres from the Brisbane city centre.
North Sydney Campus (MacKillop) - The campus is located in the North Sydney business precinct.
Strathfield Campus (Mount Saint Mary) - The Campus is located 15 km west of the Sydney city centre.
Canberra Campus (Signadou) - Situated about five kilometres from the Canberra city centre,
Melbourne Campus (St Patrick's) - The campus is located Melbourne's Central Business District (CBD).

© 2014 IDP Education Pty Ltd ABN 59 117 676 463 | Privacy Policy | Website Terms of Use