Monash University

Monash University
Snap Shot
Main Campus:
Student Population:
Website details
Faculty of Art & Design, Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Business and Economics, Faculty of Education, Faculty of Engineering, Faculty of Information Technology, Faculty of Law, Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences, Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, Faculty of Science

Established in Melbourne in 1958, Monash is Australia's most internationalised university. Monash University is one of the group of eight universities. It has eight campuses including one in Malaysia and one in South Africa, and a centre in Prato, Italy. An energetic and dynamic university, Monash is committed to quality education and research. The main campus of Monash University is in Clayton.

An IDP education counsellor can help you with useful information about courses and educational institutions in Australia.


  • Berwick campus.
  • Caulfield campus
  • Clayton campus
  • Gippsland campus
  • Parkville campus
  • Peninsula campus
  • Monash South Africa
  • Sunway campus, Malaysia
  • Prato Centre
© 2014 IDP Education Pty Ltd ABN 59 117 676 463 | Privacy Policy | Website Terms of Use