The University of Sydney

The University of Sydney
Snap Shot
Camperdown, Sydney
Main Campus:
Student Population:
Website details
Faculty of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources, Faculty of Architecture, Design and Planning, Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Dentistry, Faculty of Economics and Business, Faculty of Education and Social Work, Faculty of Engineering and Information Technologies, Faculty of Fine Arts, Faculty of Health Sciences

The University of Sydney (informally Sydney University, USyd or simply Sydney) is the oldest university in Australia.Sydney has been ranked amongst the top 100 universities in the world by various sources.

The main campus of the Sydney University is spread across two inner-city suburbs of Sydney: Camperdown and Darlington.

Motto : Sidere mens eadem mutato


  • Mallett Street campus
  • Cumberland campus
  • St James campus
  • Rozelle Campus
  • Sydney Conservatorium of Music
  • Orange Agricultural College
  • Camden campus
  • Taylors College
  • The Narrabri Plant Research.

© 2014 IDP Education Pty Ltd ABN 59 117 676 463 | Privacy Policy | Website Terms of Use